Contact Us

Wilderness Ridge
1800 Wilderness Woods Place
Lincoln, NE 68512
Phone: 402.434.5118
Fax: 402.434.5131

Click here to email us! 

General Manager, Chris Murray cmurray@wildernessridgegolf.com 402.434.5125
Director of Golf, Chris Thomson, PGA cthomson@wildernessridgegolf.com 402.434.5109
Director of Food & Beverage, Nick Dawes ndawes@wildernessridgegolf.com 402.434.5112
Membership & Marketing Director, Kate Smith ksmith@wildernessridgegolf.com 402.434.5120
Corporate Sales Manager, Jayme Lowell jlowell@wildernessridgegolf.com 402.434.5113
Social Sales Manager, Jordyn Daubman jdaubman@wildernessridgegolf.com 402.434.5121
Director of Grounds, Tom Athy tathy@wildernessridgegolf.com 402.434.5114


Donations, Contributions and Sponsorships

Please CLICK HERE for our Criteria for Solicitation of Donations, Contributions and Sponsorships and our Donation/Sponsorship Request Form.

Thank you for your interest in Wilderness Ridge.




tee times reservations special offers wedding