2022 Member-Member Championships

2022 Member-Member Championships

June 12 | 2022

Chuck Ford and Ratch O'Connell are your 2022 Men's Member-Member Champions! Ford and O'Connell shot 23 under par to win the title. The 2021 Champions, Kevin Peterson and Scott Stacy placed 2nd with 17 under. Paul Schlender and Robby Nickeson took 3rd while shooting 12 under par. 

men's member member 2022.jpg

Nina Hong & Vicki Danhauer took home the 2022 Women's Member-Member Championship by shooting 17 under par. Hong and Danhauer edged out Joy Podliska and Shaunie Crandon (16 under par) for the top spot by one stroke. Jill Pilkington and Lori Smith rounded out the top-3 with 12 under. 

2022 Women's member-member - winners.jpg



WR Newsletter

Receive details about Membership, Dining and Events.